top of page
IMG_6813.jpeg

What's On

At Boughton Lodge we hold numerous events throughout the year. These events are open to all of the membership and are an opportunity to socialise and have fun on the water.

These events include:

Cutting Edge

Sunday Morning Slalom Competition

Kids Competition

Adult Competition

image1_edited_edited.jpg

Cutting Edge

Dates TBC

thumbnail_IMG_5162.jpg

Social Events

Live Band Night

Saturday 26th August

Outdoor Cinema Night

Date TBC

image6.jpeg

Sunday Morning Slalom Competition

Round 1 - Sunday 4th June

Round 2 - Sunday 18th June

Round 3 - Sunday 2nd July

Round 4 - Sunday 16th July

Rounds 5 & 6 - Sunday 30th July

Final - Sunday 13th August

received_1109686852515028.jpeg

Boat Scrutinising

Saturday 25th March 2023

Saturday 1st April 2023

Sunday 2nd April 2023

Saturday 6th May 2023

Sunday 7th May 2023

Saturday 3rd June 2023

thumbnail_image1.jpg

Kids Competition

Saturday 12th August 2023

WhatsApp%20Image%202021-01-21%20at%2019.47_edited.jpg

Work Parties

Sunday 7th May 2023

Sunday 4th June 2023

Sunday 2nd July 2023

Sunday 6th August 2023

Sunday 3rd September 2023

Sunday 1st October 2023

bottom of page