top of page
IMG_6813.jpeg

What's On

At Boughton Lodge we hold numerous events throughout the year. These events are open to all of the membership and are an opportunity to socialise and have fun on the water.

These events include:

Cutting Edge

Sunday Morning Slalom Competition

Kids Competition

Adult Competition

image1_edited_edited.jpg

Cutting Edge

Dates TBC

thumbnail_IMG_5162.jpg

Social Events

Live Band Night

Date TBC

image6.jpeg

Sunday Morning Slalom Competition

Round 1 - Sunday 9th June

Round 2 - Sunday 23rd June

Round 3 - Sunday 7th July

Round 4 - Sunday 21st July

Round 5 - Sunday 4th August

Round 6 - Sunday 18th August

Final - Sunday 1st September

received_1109686852515028.jpeg

Boat Scrutinising

Saturday 30th March 2024

Saturday 6th April 2024

Saturday 4th May 2024

Sunday 5th May 2024

Saturday 1st June 2024

thumbnail_image1.jpg

Kids Competition

Saturday 24th August 2024

WhatsApp%20Image%202021-01-21%20at%2019.47_edited.jpg

Work Parties

Sunday 5th May 2024

Sunday 2nd June 2024

Sunday 7th July 2024

Sunday 4th August 2024

Sunday 1st September 2024

Sunday 6th October 2024

bottom of page